Brownies براونيز

Image

People often ask me: Don’t you ever take a break from dieting? And they think I’m crazy when I say no I don’t.
I don’t take breaks unless I have to (invited to a wedding, party..etc) and that’s because I’m not dieting, I’m being healthy, I care what I put in my body. So when I crave something that’s high in fat/sugar/carbs/sodium I try to come up with the healthiest alternative to make myself, this way I know exactly what I’m putting in my body, instead of going for what I crave and end up putting nidicolous amounts of fat or sugar into my body.

This recipe is a great way for that, I absolutely love brownies and these are so good!

Recipe makes 12 medium sized brownie squares
1 cup oat flour (plain oats ground in the food processor)
1/2 cup soy cooking cream (this is one of my greatest new discoveries, just like cooking cream only it’s made of soy not dairy! Of course it has less fat due to that, dairy cooking cream has 34 total fat in every 100ml while soy has only 12 total fat in every 100ml)
1 Tsp vanilla essence or extract
1 Tbsp baking powder
3 egg whites, 1 whole egg
2 Tbsp stevia
1/4 cup unsweetened chocolate powder
1/4 cup olive oil
1/2 cup crushed raw hazelnut

Mix your dry ingredients in a bowl and the wet in a separate bowl then combine, after they’re mixed well mix in your hazelnut.
Optional: Crush some dark chocolate and add it to the mix)
Pour your batter in a baking tray sprayed with non stick cooking spray then bake on high heat (240 degrees) till surface starts to crack then turn the heat down till center is firm enough. Let it cool then cut and enjoy😀

 

Image

 

الناس دايما يسألوني اذا اخد اي راحه من الرجيم ويفكروا اني مجنونه لما اقول لأ.
انا ما باخد راحه الا اذا اضطريت (اذا كان انعزمت على فرح او حفله) لانه انا ما بأعمل رجيم، انا بأحاول اكون  صحيه، يهمني جدا ايش بيدخل جسمي. عشان كدا لما اشتهي شي يكون كله دهن/سكر/نشويات/صوديوم احاول اعمله بنفسي بطريقه صحيه بدي الطريقه اعرف بالزبط ايش بيدخل جسمي بدل ما اروح اكل الي مشتهيته واكون دخلت جسمي كميات كبيره من السكر او الدهون.
هادي الوصفه طريقه رائعه لكدا، انا مره احب البراونيز وهادي الوصفه مره لزيزه من غير كل الدهون والسكر.

الوصفه تعمل ١٢ براونيز متوسطة الحجم
١ كوب شوفان مطحون
١/٢ كوب كريمة صويا للطبخ (من افضل اكتشفاتي الجديده، زي كريمة الطبخ ولكن من الصويا مو مشتقات الحليب! طبعا فيها اقل دهن، كريمة الطبخ من مشتقات الحليب فيها ٣٤ جم دهن لكل ١٠٠ مل لكن كريمة الصويا فيها ١٢ جم دهن لكل ١٠٠ مل) تلاقو كريمة الصويا للطبخ في الدانوب في قسم اكل الرجيم والمأكولات العضويه.
١ ملعقه كبيره روح الفانيلا
١ ملعقه كبيره بيكينج باودر
٣ بياض بيض، ١ بيضه كامله
٢ ملعقه كبيره محلي ستيفيا
١/٤ كوب بودرة شوكولاته غير محلاه
١/٤ كوب زيت زيتون
١/٢ كوب بندق غير محمص، مطحون قليل

اجمعوا المكونات السائله في زبديه والجافه في زبده منفصله بعدين اخلطوهم مع بعض الين يتخلطوا كويس وضيفوا البندق.
اختياري: كسروا شويه شوكولاته داكنه واخلطوها مع الخليط.
صبوا الخليط في صينيه مبخوخه ببخاخ مانع للالتصاق بعدين اخبزوها على درجة حراره عاليه (٢٤٠ درجه) الين السطح يبدأ يتشقق بعدين خفضوا الحراره واخبزوها الين تستوي من النص. خلوها تدفى واستمتعوا😀

2 thoughts on “Brownies براونيز

    • في السعوديه ماعندنا الي نوع واحد من الشوفان، الشوفان السريع الطبخ او زي مايسموه هنا شوفان ابيض فما يفرق اي نوع بس ايوه انا عادة بأستخدم كويكر لانه اكتر شي متوفر

Leave a Reply

